## **TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION**

P.O. Box 12070, Capitol Station Austin, Texas 78711-2070

Chad M. Craycraft Chair

Mary K. "Katie" Kennedy Vice Chair

Anne Temple Peters Executive Director



Commissioners

Randall H. Erben Chris Flood Patrick W. Mizell Richard S. Schmidt Joseph O. Slovacek Steven D. Wolens

November 25, 2019

Judge Ruben Becerra

**SENT BY EMAIL** 

Re Notice of Final Resolution, SC-3190458

Dear Judge Becerra:

The Texas Ethics Commission (Commission) has completed its consideration of this sworn complaint by entering an order that was agreed to by you. I have attached a copy for your files.

You will note that the Commission determined that there were violations that were neither technical nor *de minimis*. This finding means that the order is not confidential and may be disclosed by Commission members and staff.

Please call me at (512) 463-5800 if you have any questions concerning the attached order.

Sincerely,

Nicholas Espinosa Director of Enforcement

NE:ap

Enclosure:

Order and Agreed Resolution

**SENT BY EMAIL**